6th Grade Team Page

Welcome to the TJMS 6th Grade Team!
This page is for parents and students to reference what is happening in the 6th grade at TJMS. The 6th grade Team is made up of 10 6th grade teachers who care about the 6th grade students and want to help them be successful. Please check your Skyward account often to monitor your child's progress. 
Please select a link to the left to take you to our pages. 
Miss Alberson

 Miss Alberson

Social Studies  salberson@valpo.k12.in.us
   Mrs. Amones  Mrs. Amones
Mr. Brown  Mr. Brown
 Mrs. Coberg  Miss Coberg  English/ Language Arts  mcoberg@valpo.k12.in.us    
 Mrs. Haller  Ms. Haller Science challer@valpo.k12.in.us  
 Mrs. Highlan  Mrs. Highlan  Social Studies  chighlan@valpo.k12.in.us    
 Mrs. Janowiak  Mrs. Janowiak  English/Language Arts  kjanowiak@valpo.k12.in.us    
 Mr. Keller  Mr. Keller  Mathematics  kkeller@valpo.k12.in.us    
 Mrs. Smith  Mrs. Smith  English/Language Arts  fsmith@valpo.k12.in.us    
 Miss Wojkovich  Miss Wojkovich  English/Language Arts  gwojkovich@valpo.k12.in.us